ANNA MCCLOSKEY UPDATE

Posted: January 3, 2013 by squat1000 in Athlete Blogs

Trained on Mon and Tues before I left to go back to Auburn. I start my Indoor season on 1/12/13 when I get back. I’ll be away from my blog for awhile but I will update periodically. Hope everyones New Year was great!

Mon-Spd BPs-raw-

95lbs plus 8-chains 9×3

175lbs – 4×8

Shldr pres-155lbs 6×3

Finished with Assistants, Pre and Post warm-up and sled pulls.

Tues-Spd Sqt from Bx.-

445 lbs plus 10-chains 5×3

Rv Bnd Pulls-805lbs 3×1

Assistants,Pre and Post warm-up and sled pulls

Leave a Reply

